Traditional Korean Clothing: Kdrama Style

the talking cupboard

I’m not being that productive nowadays, partly because I’m only watching a drama right now and my internet connection is still merciless to give me opportunity to watch even that single drama. With that reason, I am currently watching the dramas that I’ve watched before (only bits, I skipped some parts that annoyed me). I came across some periodic or historical Kdramas, which is also known as sageuk, and I’m thinking, “How about searching for some info about the clothing?” The colorful hanboks always make the actors and actresses look better, so why not gain some knowledge about them, even only by knowing their names? It doesn’t hurt anybody, I think. And another reason :  because I miss the actors and actresses in hanboks.

Lihat pos aslinya 3.409 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

